Meet the Team (2014)

The Petworth Community Market (PCM) team is comprised of volunteer board members, along with a market manager and volunteers from the community, all of whom are passionate about fresh food, local businesses and growing the community of Petworth and Ward 4. Meet the board members, below.


John Brown Treasurer
Kristin Carbone Marketing & and PCM Vendor
Rebecca Chavez Education
Sarah Graham Marketing
Shelia Harrison Operations
Matt Hartwig Development
Bobby Klosowski Secretary/ Education Chair
Erin Lane Board Chair
Meaghan Murphy Development
Meg Murray Operations
Chris Schwalm Vice Board Chair
Bartek Starodaj Market Manager

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s